Agency Affairs

There’s always lots going on at the agency. Need to get in touch? The team at RÜCKENWIND would love to hear from you. So, please get in touch by email, telephone or chat.

Enquiries and questions

Sandrine Shepard

Corporate Development

sandrine@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 28

Careers and jobs

Julia op den Winkel

Human Resources

julia@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 20

Numbers and figures

Stephanie Lermer

Finance

stephanie@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 21

Business Development

Want to get straight down to business? You can get in touch with one of our offices directly.

Florian Hiller

Lead Expert Project

florian@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 23

Thomas Pesch

Lead Expert Concept

thomas@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 30

Simone Kropp

Expert Business Development

simone@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 24

Home Sweet Homes

We are based in Cologne, Berlin and Munich.

Munich

Nadin Abel

Management

nadin@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 40

Cologne

Marielle Veith

Management

marielle@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 52

Berlin

Katrin Stubenrauch

Management

kati@rueckenwind.rocks
+49 (0)89 767566 31

Rückenwind
Munich

A few steps away from the English Garden.
But miles better than the rest.

Mandlstrasse 26
80802 Munich

Rückenwind
Cologne

Right in the city’s creative hub.
Right for all your communications needs.

Schanzenstrasse 21
51063 Cologne

Rückenwind
Berlin

Our Berlin embassy.
Your brand ambassador.

Kastanienallee 10
10435 Berlin